Directors & Staff

IRPM Board Directors are unpaid volunteers and offer their valuable time to aid the IRPM cause.

They uphold the aims and objectives and represent the IRPM positively to the public and within the property management profession. They meet quarterly for Board meetings.


David Clark FIRPM
Immediate Past Chair 2016-17
Felix Keen FIRPM
Chair 2016-18
Andrew Bulmer FIRPM CEO
Martin Rochfort FIRPM
Director for Scotland 2016-17
Matt Ashley MIRPM  Chair Qualifications Working Group 2016-18
Peter Devere-Catt MIRPM 
Chair Website Working Group 2015-17
Carrick Johnson FIRPM Vice Chair Membership Working Group 2016-18
Samantha Massey FIRPM Chair Membership Working Group 2016-18
Michael Meschini AIRPM Imm Past Chair of Quals Working Group 2016-17
Chris Wiles FIRPM Vice Chair Website Working Group 2015-17


Office team


Sarah Williams       Finance & Operations Manager 
Aga Banasiak  Office Manager & Accounts
Dipti Gadher  Membership Services Administrator
Zuzana Klaskova Training & Events Administrator
Louise Evans Membership & Finance Administrator

Office hours: 9am - 5pm Monday to Friday

Tel: 020 3319 7575  Email: 
75 Gloucester Place, London, W1U 8JP 

Suggested Reading...